Studio Sale March 24, 25 & 26


Thanks for all of your kind words and support during my neck surgery and after healing . As i was not able to have my annual Holiday sale , i am going to have an open house studio sale next weekend March 24, 25 and 26 from 11am – 4 pm . It’d be great to see your smiling faces , help my checkbook and clear some space for new roommates . Dave Imus will be joining me with his awesome maps as well ! The house is full of sculpture , funky chairs , painted wood wisdom sayings , one of a kind furniture , twig signs , and more . You can also wander out back and check out my in progress tiny home , Kudos to alllll the amazing wood workers and artists who have helped on this project !!!!! I AM at 1568 Fairmount Blvd Eugene tis orange (Pumpkin Blush) and right next to little Fairmount Park . And i am working on a big golden surprise for out front too !!! AND yes i am being quite careful with my neck , tis a long healing process . love & light . pS if you can’t make it next weekend email message or call (541)342-5937 landline for an appointment another time ! Spring is in the air and basketBALLLLLL !

Leave a comment