Tomorrow Saturday May 30th is my birthday and I am inviting you all to come up and share my day with me at OUTONALIMB GALLERY @ 191 E Broadway , I will be there 11-5 . If this sounds needy, it is because I am, i NEED MY FRIENDS VERY VERY MUCH , SO THERE . hUGS AND LAUGHS ALL aROUND, POEMS IF YOU GOT EM’ OR YOUR FAVORITE SAYING ?? iF YOU CAN’T PHYSICALLY maKE IT A MESSAGE INTO THE CLOUDS WOOD BE GOOD !! i LOVE YOU ALL , TIMMYb57VERYsoon

loveCHILDbringITonawSHUCKSmePRETTY flauntEM'closeRELATIVES

Leave a Reply

